יוגה - סדנאות

Back to Yoga Classes »

Iyengar workshops with Gabriella Giubilaro - January 2020Iyengar workshops with Gabriella Giubilaro - January 2020

Friday, 03.01.2020 to Sunday, 05.01.2020

ARUNA  The PRACTICE of PRESENCEARUNA The PRACTICE of PRESENCE

Saturday, 11.01.2020 at 18:00 - in 32 Days

Action Hiro Workshop WeekendAction Hiro Workshop Weekend

Friday, 14.02.2020 to Sunday, 16.02.2020

Weekend of workshops with Kia Naddermier (Paris)Weekend of workshops with Kia Naddermier (Paris)

Thursday, 04.06.2020 to Saturday, 06.06.2020

A Weekend Intensive with Carrie Owerko (NYC Iyengar Institute)A Weekend Intensive with Carrie Owerko (NYC Iyengar Institute)

Friday, 12.06.2020 to Sunday, 14.06.2020

Forrest Yoga Workshops -- October 2020Forrest Yoga Workshops -- October 2020

Friday, 16.10.2020 to Sunday, 18.10.2020